Monday September 24

  • Sr. Girls Volleyball Practice @3:00 pm
  • Sr. Boys Volleyball Practice @3:00 pm

Tuesday September 25

  • Jr. Girls Volleyball Practice @7:00 am
  • Jr. Boys Volleyball Practice @7:00 am
  • Sr.Girls 3-Pitch Practice @3:30 pm – Henderson Secondary School

Wednesday September 26

  • Sr. Girls 3-Pitch Tournament
  • Jr. Girls Volleyball Practice @3:00 pm
  • Jr. Boys Volleyball Practice @3:00 pm

Thursday September 27

  • Sr. Girls Volleyball Practice @3:00 pm
  • Sr. Boys Volleyball Practice @3:00 pm

Friday September 28


Monday October 1

  • Jr. Girls Volleyball Practice @3:00 pm 
  • Sr. Girls Volleyball Practice @3:00 pm

Tuesday October 2

  • Jr. Boys Volleyball Practice @3:00 pm
  • Sr. Boys Volleyball Practice @3:00 pm

Wednesday October 3

  • Jr. Girls Volleyball Practice @3:00 pm 
  • Sr. Girls Volleyball Practice @3:00 pm

Thursday October 4

  • Terry Fox Day – Run/Walk 

Friday October 5

  • Jr. Boys Volleyball Practice @7:00 am
  • Sr. Boys Volleyball Practice @7:00 am

Monday October 8

  • Thanksgiving – No School

Tuesday October 9

  • Cross-Country Meet @Christie Conservation Area

Wednesday October 10

Thursday October 11

Friday October 12