Monday March 20

  • Jr. Boys Basketball Game @5:00 pm Away vs. Bellmoore
  • Jr. Girls Basketball Game @5:00 pm Away vs. Highview
  • Bantam Basketball Practice @3:00 pm

Tuesday March 21

  • Gr 7 & 8 F.I.F. Team Tryouts @3:00 pm

Wednesday March 22

  • Jr. Girls Basketball Practice @3:00 pm
  • Jr. Boys Basketball Practice @3:00 pm

Thursday March 23

Friday March 24

  • Jr. Boys Basketball Practice @7:00 am
  • Jr. Girls Basketball Practice @7:00 am

Monday March 27

  • Jr. Girls Basketball Game @3:45 pm – Home vs. Gatestone
  • Jr. Boys Basketball Game @5:00 pm – Home vs. Gatestone

Tuesday March 28

Wednesday March 29

  • Jr. Boys Basketball Game @3:45 pm – Away vs. Billy Green
  • Jr. Girls Basketball Game @5:00 pm – Away vs. Ray Lewis

Thursday March 30

  • F.I.F. Team Practice @3:00 pm

Friday March 31

  • Jr. Girls Basketball Practice @7:00 am
  • Jr. Boys Basketball Practice @7:00 am

Monday April 3

  • Jr. Boys Basketball Game @3:45 pm – Home vs. Highview
  • Jr. Girls Basketball Game @5:00 pm – Home vs. Bellmoore

Tuesday April 4

  • F.I.F. Team Practice @3:00 pm

Wednesday April 5

  • Jr. Girls Basketball Game @3:45 pm – Away vs. Gatestone

Thursday April 6

  • F.I.F. Team Competition – Provincial Championships in Toronto

Friday April 7