Monday November 20

  • Jr. Girls Playoff Volleyball Game @3:30 pm – Home vs. Glen Brae (Best 3 of 5)
  • Jr. Boys Playoff Volleyball Game @4:30 pm (approx) – Home vs. Ballard (Best 3 of 5)

Tuesday November 21

  • Bantam Playoff Volleyball Game – Home 

Wednesday November 22

  • Sr. Girls Volleyball Practice @3:00 pm
  • Sr. Boys Volleyball Practice @3:00 pm

Thursday November 23

  • Jr. Boys Volleyball Practice @7:00 am
  • Jr. Girls Volleyball Practice @7:00 am
  • Sr. Boys Playoff Volleyball Game @4:30 pm (approx) – Home vs. Winona (Best 3 of 5) 
  • Sr. Girls Playoff Volleyball Game @3:30 pm – Home vs. Winona (Best 3 of 5)

Friday November 24

  • Sr. Girls Volleyball Practice @7:00 am
  • Sr. Boys Volleyball Practice @7:00 am

Monday November 27

  • Jr. Boys Quarter-Final Volleyball Game 
  • Sr. Boys Quarter-Final Volleyball Game

Tuesday November 28

  • Sr. Boys Volleyball Practice @7:00 am
  • Jr. Boys Volleyball Practice @7:00 am
  • Jr. Girls Quarter-Final Volleyball Game
  • Sr. Girls Quarter-Final Volleyball Game

Wednesday November 29

  • Sr. Girls Volleyball Practice @7:00 am
  • Jr. Girls Volleyball Practice @7:00 am
  • Jr. Boys City Semi-Final Volleyball Game
  • Sr. Boys City Semi-Final Volleyball Game

Thursday November 30

  • Jr. Girls City Semi-Final Volleyball Game
  • Sr. Girls City Semi-Final Volleyball Game

Friday December 1

  • PA Day

Monday December 4

  • Jr. Boys City-Championship Volleyball Game
  • Sr. Boys City-Championship Volleyball Game

Tuesday December 5

  • Jr. Girls City-Championship Volleyball Game
  • Sr. Girls City-Championship Volleyball Game

Wednesday December 6

Thursday December 7

Friday December 8